

Zagreb, 7 March 2017

Hrvatski Telekom

Two Supervisory Board members step down

Hrvatski Telekom (Reuters: HT.ZA; Bloomberg: HTRA CZ), Croatia's leading telecommunications provider, announces that two Supervisory Board Members, Mr. Ilias Drakopoulos, Ph.D., Chairman of the Supervisory Board, and Ms Evelyn Jakobs, Member of the Supervisory Board, Deutsche Telekom AG's representatives on the Supervisory Board of Hrvatski Telekom d.d., have submitted the resignations to their memberships in the Supervisory Board, both with effect as of closing of the 1st regular General Assembly of the Company in 2017, planned for 25th April 2017.

Mr. Drakopoulos, Ph.D., has been Supervisory Board Member of the Company as of 2013, and Ms Jakobs as of 2016.

Pursuant to the Company's Articles of Association, the Supervisory Board consists of nine members. Eight members are elected by the General Assembly and one is appointed by the Company's employees.

Contact details Hrvatski Telekom, Investor Relations Marina Bengez Sedmak Elvis Knežević E-mail Web site

Instinctif Partners Kay Larsen / Adrian Duffield 00 385 1 491 1114 <u>ir@t.ht.hr</u> www.t.ht.hr/eng/investors

+44 (0)20 7457 2020

About Hrvatski Telekom

Hrvatski Telekom (HT) is the leading provider of telecommunication services in Croatia, serving 1.0 million fixed lines, 2.2 million mobile subscribers and 752,000 broadband connections through its Residential and Business divisions.